Lisez! icon: Search engine

Contactez-nous

Pour contacter les éditions Solar

+33 (0)1 44 16 05 00
contact_solar@placedesediteurs.com

 

Service de presse

Margaux Lumalé
margaux.lumale@edi8.fr

Anny Poughon
anny.poughon@edi8.fr

Sport : Marie Auzias
marie.auzias@agencebabel.com

Service webmarketing et relations influenceurs

Lydiane Sainton

lydiane.sainton@edi8.fr

Service commercial

Isabelle Labarde
isabelle.labarde@edi8.fr

Foreign rights

An imprint of Edi8 (part of the EDITIS group), Solar publishes high quality practical books on a wide range of subjects: cookery, self-help, parenting, health, sports, lifestyle, gardening, nature, crafts and hobbies, calendars and so on.

We are present at all the major international book fairs: Frankfurt, London, Paris… 

Please feel free to contact us for any information. Thank you! 

 

James Elliott

Foreign Rights Manager

Territories : English and German languages

james.elliott@edi8.fr

 

Elodie Gachot

Foreign Rights Executive

Territories : World – excluding English and German languages

elodie.gachot@edi8.fr

 

See our Fall-Winter 2020 Non-Fiction Catalogue

See our Spring-Summer 2020 Non-Fiction Catalogue

Recrutement

Toutes les candidatures sont étudiées avec attention par les équipes RH et une réponse est apportée à chacune d'entre elles.
Candidater sur le site du groupe Editis